U.S Constitution

Posted by on 8 mai 2016

In 1787, the U.S Constitution was signed by Georges Washington in Philadelphia.
This constitution create the U.S and the twenty-seven first states. Today there are fifty-four states.
Georges Washington was the first presindent of U.S from 1787 to 1791.

6 Responses to U.S Constitution

  1. TSund3re

    Nice paragraph. I didn’t find any mistake. GG

  2. theobon

    Today the United States is made up of fifty four states.

  3. alexisalzuria

    there are 50 federated states and must be added the district Coluombia and unincorporated territories

  4. willyjan

    Is a bieutifull texte congratulagtion !

  5. pierrecrestia

    Great texte

Laisser un commentaire