1077309 visitors

Human calendar


Archive for janvier, 2015

US Time Zones

dimanche, janvier 4th, 2015


The regions of the United States

dimanche, janvier 4th, 2015

Western American states

dimanche, janvier 4th, 2015

Regional definitions vary from source to source. As defined by the Census Bureau, the Western United States include 13 states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaï, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. In turn, this region is sub-divided into Mountain and Pacific areas. 

Happy New Year!

jeudi, janvier 1st, 2015