Zodiac signs

Zodiac signs are sometimes called astrological or star signs.


nom de l'image



There are four fire signs, four earth signs, four air signs and four water signs.


davies57  Aries.svg  ARIES= an Arian / an Arean

March 21 – April 20

Qualities: extrovert and adventurous but also impulsive and emotive


davies57  Taurus.svg  TAURUS= a Taurean

April 21 – May 20

Qualities: strong-minded and practical but also introvert and materialistic


davies57  Gemini.svg  GEMINI= a Geminian

 May 21 – June 21

Qualities: curious and sociable but also disloyal at times and easily bored


davies57  Cancer.svg  CANCER= a Cancerian

June 22 – July 22

Qualities: adaptable and loyal but also moody and emotional


davies57  Leo.svg  LEO= a Leo

July 23 – August 22

Qualities: optimistic and loyal but also dominating and selfish


davies57  Virgo.svg  VIRGO= a Virgo / a virgoan

 August 23 – September 22

Qualities: Practical and perfectionist but also cold and critical


davies57  Libra.svg  LIBRA= a Libra

September23 – October 22

Qualities: balanced and cheerful but also indecisive and careless


davies57  Scorpio.svg  SCORPIO= a Scorpio

October 23 – November 21

Qualities: Passionate and caring but also stubborn and jealous


davies57  Sagittarius.svg  SAGITTARIUS = a Sagittarian

November 22 – December 21

Qualities: Intellectual and honest but also restless and flirtatious


davies57  Capricorn.svg  CAPRICORN= a Capricorn

December 22 – January 19

Qualities: hard-working and sincere but also obstinate and authoritative



davies57  Aquarius.svg  AQUARIUS= an Aquarian

January 20 – February 18

Qualities: Friendly and compassionate but also unpredictable and unconventional


davies57  Pisces.svg  PISCES= a Piscean

February 19 – March 20

Qualities: intuitive and empathetic but also emotional and unrealistic


Back to Homepage

One thought on “Zodiac signs

Leave a Reply